Docentes

Nombre completo Grado Correo UCOL
Rico Espitia Alejandro 1° 5° arespitia@ucol.mx
González Bernal Amilcar David david_bernal@ucol.mx
Gómez Quintana César Aníbal cgquintana@ucol.mx
Chávez López Carlos Alberto 1° 3° 5° carlos_chavez@ucol.mx
Díaz Llerenas Ulises udl_ulises@ucol.mx
Ricardo Rodríguez Xitlaly Mihuzet 1° 5° xricardo@ucol.mx
Moreno Gaspar Rosa Isela 3° 5° rmgaspar@ucol.mx
Pérez Mata Daniel Eduardo dperez1@ucol.mx
Galindo Puente Ariana Yaracet yaracet@ucol.mx
López Velasco Luly Berenice 3° 5° lblv@ucol.mx
Vázquez Pérez Luis Enrique luis_vazquez10@ucol.mx
Mendoza Gómez Rosa María mendoza_rosa@ucol.mx
Ayala Arias Paola 3° 5° paola_ayala@ucol.mx
Ocón Bonales Elba Montserrat eocon0@ucol.mx
Vergara Chávez Hugo Arturo vergara_chavez@ucol.mx
Vargas García María del Carmen 1° 3° vargas_maria@ucol.mx
Quiles Cueva Alejandro Nicasio 1° 3° 5° aquiles@ucol.mx
Bravo Ortega Claudia cbravo1@ucol.mx
Anguiano Ocón Felipe fanguiano@ucol.mx
Muñoz Aguilar Miguel Ángel 3° 5° mmunoz@ucol.mx
Lizama Ibarra Jalil jlizama@ucol.mx
Uribe Lagunes José David 3° 5° uribe_lagunes@ucol.mx
Ramírez Castillón Mariana Gabriela 1° 5° marianacastillon@ucol.mx
López Lorenzana Ma. Edna ednalorenzana@ucol.mx
Vázquez Gutiérrez Anette Paola avazquez37@ucol.mx
Nombre completo PTC Grado Correo UCOL
Velasco Tejeda Bertha Elizabeth 1° 3° 5° berteliz@ucol.mx
Pérez Pérez Zhared 1° 5° zhared_perez@ucol.mx