DATOS DE CONTACTO PERSONAL DOCENTE

 

 

 

PROFESORES DE TIEMPO COMPLETO

 

 

PROFESORES POR ASIGNATURA

Dra. Ana Lilia Peraza Campos

peraza@ucol.mx

Lic. María Magdalena Rodríguez Campos

mexikya@hotmail.com

M. C. Joel Vázquez Galindo

vazquez@ucol.mx

Dr. Oscar Fernando Vazquez Vuelvas

oscar_vazquez@ucol.mx

Dra. Laura Valdez Velázquez

lauravaldez@ucol.mx

Dra. Julia Hernandez Madrigal

juliehdez@ucol.mx

Dr. Valentín Ibarra Galván

ibarra_valentín@ucol.mx

M.C. Fernando Perez Martinez

fernandoperez@ucol.mx

M. C. Mario Alberto Gaitán Hinojosa

mariobact@ucol.mx

Lic. María Magdalena Rodríguez Campos

mexikya@hotmail.com

M. C. Martha Alejandrina Rodríguez Pérez

ale_rodriguez@ucol.mx

Lic. Lucina Malpica Flores

lucy.malpica@ucol.mx

M. C. Laura Virginia Madrigal Ambriz

madrigal@ucol.mx

Lic. Policarpio Alcaraz Cobian

polialcaraz@ucol.mx

M. C. Daniel Jaramillo Cano

jaracano@ucol.mx

Lic. Oscar Octavio Ochoa Zúñiga

oscarochoa@ucol.mx

Dr. Francisco Javier Martínez Martínez

fjmartin@ucol.mx

Dra. Irene Díaz Reval

idiazreval@hotmail.com

M. C. Santiago E. Velasco Villalpando

svelasco@ucol.mx

Q. F. B. Edith Rodríguez Garay

egaray@ucol.mx

D. en C. Oscar Fernando Vázquez Vuelvas

oscar_vazquez@ucol.mx

M. C. Abel Cortes Cortes

cortes@ucol.mx

Dr. Julio Hernández Díaz

julhed@ucol.mx

M. C. Bertha Cárdenas Zamora

bzamora@ucol.mx

M. C. Sofía Martínez García

martinez_garcia@ucol.mx

Lic. Jorge Virgen Bernal

 

Med. Esp. Jorge Fernando Galindo Ortíz

jfgalindo@ucol.mx

Dr. Enrique Alejandro Sánchez Pastor

espastor@ucol.mx

Q. M. María Antonia Carvajal García

antonys@ucol.mx

M. C. Cesar Moreno Zúñiga

cmoreno13@ucol.mx

M. C. Sergio Rodríguez Ceja

serrceja@ucol.mx

Ing. Sergio Cristian Llamas Macias

sergioclm@yahoo.com

Dr. Francisco Javier Barragán Vázquez

jbarra@ucol.mx

Dra. Tania Ferrer Villada

tania@ucol.mx

Dr. Vrani Ibarra Junquera

vij@ucol.mx

 

 

M.C. Héctor Arturo González Alonso

hgonzalez_alonso@ucol.mx

   

Dr. Ángel Andrés Ramos Organillo

aaramos@ucol.mx

 

 

Dr. Artemio Tello Duarte

atello@ucol.mx

 

 

Dr. Armando Pineda Contreras

armandop@ucol.mx

 

 

Dra. Hortensia Parra Delgado

hparra@ucol.mx

 

 

Dr. Jorge González González

jgg@ucol.mx

 

 

I. Q. I. Pedro Hinojosa Rodríguez

phrodriguez@ucol.mx

 

 

Dr. Zeferino Gómez Sandoval

zgomez@ucol.mx

 

 

Dr. Roberto Muñiz Valencia